13 Weeks: Shrimp!

I feel. . .

stuffy.  First cold of the pregnancy and the pharmacist gave me a lecture (complete with printouts) on how I should never put any medicines in my body while pregnant unless I wanted to harm my unborn child.  Ah!  Five days later I ended up at the doctor and on antibiotics.  Go team!

I crave. . .

Apples.  Especially in slices with lemon juice.

I am learning. . .

To drink more water.

The truth is. . .

My pants don’t fit.

Husband says. . .

My wife is coming out of the pit of nauseating darkness.  Hooray!

13 weeks pregnant

Got a shrimp on board! I think baby hlu loves the ocean!

Leave a Reply

