15 Weeks: Longest Week

I feel. . .

super excited.  That’s right.

I crave. . .

candy.  It’s so bad right now.  I have a giant pack of twizzlers in my purse.  I really do.  And I even eat them on my way to work at 8:30. . .in the morning.

I am learning. . .

That WAY more goes on in pregnancy than anyone lets on.  Let’s face it, there are some not so glamorous things that no one is talking about and I know why.  Forget the glow.  We have bigger issues.

The truth is. . .

Fifteen weeks seemed to linger for an eternity.  I don’t know if it was the doctor’s appointment or an increase in my openness to share about the bump, but it. . .keeps. . .going. . .on.  Time for more Twizzlers.

Husband says. . .

“I’m so glad it’s not me.” <–What, Andy, you don’t want to be a little mobile home for a growing human?

Fifteen Weeks

Feelin’ Mighty Fine

One thought on “15 Weeks: Longest Week

Leave a Reply

